Unsplashed background img 1

De Leidingsploeg

Op enkele afwezigen na

Speelclub

Mail adressen:
Speelclub Meisjes: speelclubm@chiro-mere.be
Speelclub Jongens: speelclubj@chiro-mere.be
Speelclub samen: speelclub@chiro-mere.be

Beka's

Mail adressen:
Kapoenen: kapoenen@chiro-mere.be
Bengels: bengels@chiro-mere.be
Beka's samen: bekas@chiro-mere.be

Rakwi's

Mail adressen:
Kwiks: kwiks@chiro-mere.be
Rakkers: rakkers@chiro-mere.be
Rakwi's samen: rakwis@chiro-mere.be

Tito's


Mail adressen:
Tippers: tippers@chiro-mere.be
Topper Samen: toppers@chiro-mere.be
Tito's samen: titos@chiro-mere.be

Keti's


Mail adressen:
Tip 10's jong Meisjes: tiptiens-jong@chiro-mere.be
Tip 10's Oud: tiptiens@chiro-mere.be
Kerels: kerels@chiro-mere.be
Keti's samen: ketis@chiro-mere.be

Apsi's

Mail adressen:
aspi Meisjes: aspim@chiro-mere.be
Aspi Jongens: aspij@chiro-mere.be
Aspi's samen: aspis@chiro-mere.be